Meet Our Team!

Glenn Stefanko –¬†Sales Manager
Phone # 204-663-9325
Email: salesmanager@indtruck.com

Gary Billson – Winnipeg Sales
Phone # 204-663-9325
Email: gary@indtruck.com

Doug Zikman – Winnipeg Sales
Phone # 204-663-9325
Email: doug@indtruck.com

Richard Urbanovich – Winnipeg Service Sales
Phone # 204-663-9325
Email: richard@indtruck.com

Matt Young – Winnipeg Service Sales
Phone # 204-663-9325
Email: Matt@indtruck.com

Rob Skorlatowski – Saskatoon Sales
Phone # 306-242-7333
Email: rob@indtruck.com

Paul O’Donnell – Regina Sales
Phone # 306-359-6650
Email: paul@indtruck.com

Rena Kinley – Sales Coordinator
Phone # 204-663-9325
Email: rena@indtruck.com


IMG_0369
(Rob Skorlatowski)