Parts

Original Equipment Manufactured (OEM) Parts
Comprehensive After Market Parts for Other OEM pricing


Toyota

Liftruckstuff
Toyota parts are engineered to perform as well as the original; manufactured to be as reliable and durable as the original; and priced competitively and supported by a state-of-the-art distribution system. You get more out of every Toyota Genuine Part because Toyota puts so much into them. Quality that helps your lift truck last longer, be more productive and retain its overall value.


crown_logo
catalog
The Crown Integrity Parts System® guarantees original equipment parts for your Crown lift trucks. As a manufacturer that guarantees, services and supports our Crown lift trucks, we see the consequences of using look-alike forklift parts. Suppliers may tell you that look-alike parts are just as good, but we prove with hard facts why they’re not.


Meet Our Parts Team!
Parts

Al Doerksen – Parts Manager
Phone # 204-663-9325
Email: allan@indtruck.com
Larry Kessler – Winnipeg Sales
Phone # 204-663-9325
Email: larry@indtruck.com
Jose Peralta – Winnipeg Sales
Phone # 204-663-9325
Email: jose@indtruck.com
Dan Poilievre – Saskatoon Sales
Phone # 306-242-7333
Email: dan@indtruck.com
Allan Curtis – Regina Sales
Phone # 306-359-6650
Email: allanc@indtruck.com
Janine Hamilton – Regina Sales
Phone # 306-359-6650
Email: janine@indtruck.com